If i was to cancel my account and i already made a few widgets for clients websites does that mean the widget wont work and ill see an error there or what? Does the widget stay and i just cant edit it anymore?
- Link to the page with the widget in question:
Hello @Tatted! It’s so great that you’ve decided to join us! Welcome to Elfsight Community
If you delete your account, all the elements including widgets will be removed.
If you cancel your paid subscription, the widgets will be saved but switched to Lite plan.
I hope this explains things.
If any other questions come up, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help!
Have a nice day