Use one app on several pages in ONE website allowed?

I’m brand new to Elfsight. Question: If I had the Basic plan and use the YouTube Gallery, can I clone/copy another YouTube Gallery instance and use it on other apges without consuming more than “one” widget? Example: if I have one page 'client reviews" on a page with YouTube Gallery, then make a new YouTube Gallery playlist and embed into a page called “open house tours” with different videos? Would this example take up “Two” of the Three widgets or would it only count as “one” widget but used 2, 3, or more times on different pages containing different videos but always on the same domain?
Thanks!

• Link to the page with the widget in question:
1 Like

Hi @Tony_Babarino :wave:

We are so happy to see you here. Welcome to Community :heart:

Sure thing, within our paid plans, you can install the same widget to unlimited number of webpages.

However, if you want to have YouTube playlists with different settings, you need to create another widget.

Please let me know if this explains things or if any other questions come up :wink:

I’m a bit lost. So, if I make a YouTube Widget with 5 particular videos in a playlist, but then want to make another YouTube Widget with a different playlist of 7 other videos, that would be considered a second widget thereby using 2 out of 3 widgets in the Basic Plan?

1 Like

Sorry for being not clear enough!

Yes, if you want to have 2 different widgets installed on different pages (1st widget with 5 videos from a certain playlist and 2nd widget with 7 videos from a different playlist), it’ll be counted as 2 different widgets. Thus, 2/3 widgets given within Basic plan will be used.

However, if you need to display different playlist on 1 webpage, you can add several playlists to 1 widget:

Please let me know if this explains things or if you have any other questions.