Hey,
in the confirmation email a link [page-url] is being sent to us and the client.
But when you visit that link there are no results. We somehow want to show what was previously filled in; and continue working on the calculator.
Hi there, @Leopold_van_Oosten ![]()
Sounds interesting, thanks for the idea! Let’s see if other users would like to have this functionality too ![]()
Friends, this request is now marked as ‘Planned’, which means we’re currently exploring possible development options, so it’s on our radar ![]()
Please note that we can’t provide any specifics at this stage, as we’re still in the process of estimating potential solutions. Let’s hope we’ll see it in the “In Progress” status, though! ![]()
Hey everyone!
We’re happy to share that the Share button is already available in the widget ![]()
Find more details in this post: Calculator: Let visitors share their current results

