Chats: Remember Visitors feature

Hey guys :wave:

I hope you are fine. Today, we’d like to show you another cool update from our devs :rocket:

Now, All-in-One Chat app has an option to cancel the automatic chat opening for a certain period if the customer closed it. You can find this setting by following these steps: Setting→Open Chat Triggers→Remember visitor.

By default, the option is set to 1 day.

Please do not hesitate to share your thoughts regarding this update. Your feedback is crucial for us :wink:

1 Like